Contact Us

Office Phone:

412-276-6333 – Fax:412-276-7124

info@standardceramic.com

 

Ordering:

Extensions 10 or 12

orders@standardceramic.com

 

Shipping:

Extension 12

shipping@standardceramic.com

 

Technical Help:

Extension 16

technical@standardceramic.com

 

Walk-Ins & Pick Up Orders – Ceramic Supply Pittsburgh

412.489.5240 or 412.489.5010 – Fax:412.489.5248

info@ceramicsupplypittsburgh.com

 

Store Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Monday through Friday

Every Second Saturday of the Month 10am-3pm

 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 16240 Pittsburgh, PA USA 15242-0240

 

Office & Plant Address:

24 Chestnut Street, Carnegie, PA  15106-2072

 

Office Hours:

8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday

 

Holiday Hours:

Standard Ceramic will be closed on the following holidays:

 

Thanksgiving Break - Thursday November 22, Friday November 23, 2018

Christmas Break - Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25, 2018

New Year’s Day - Tuesday, January 1st, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 21, 2019

Spring Break - Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019

 Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29, 2019

 Christmas Break - Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 

 

  

.